4g61t.org

Specializing in the 3g CSM
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 1:10 am

All times are UTC-05:00

PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:21 pm 

Hello all,

I am a new member and after some registration issues I am finally here. I am a Texas resident and have been around Mitsu's for a while. My first one was a Chrysler Conquest and then I went to a turbo Mirage, then a Galant VR-4 and back to the Conquest. I will always love the conquest and I am still looking for another one.

I sold my beat up red turbo mirage when I still lived in Maryland. I sold it to this cool kid that already owned a blue one, I dont know if he is on this forum but if he is then I hope I can link up with him for some advice on these cars.

I recently came up on a N/A '89 Colt that I couldn't pass up, the body is clean, the interior will need some serious cleaning and I dont know if it runs as I haven't taken delivery yet. Either way I bought it for $50 so I couldnt pass it up.

I am going to have a 4g63 built for it, which will probably take some time for me to gather up all the parts and then pay the guy to build it. My builder knows how to install it but he charges by the hour so I will handle the install myself but will need all the help I can get.

Either way, glad to be a member here now and hopefully I will post up some pics when I bring it home and will start a build thread.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 1:16 am 
Digital Baby Troll

Welcome to the forum and good luck with the build, and who couldn't pass up a $50 car?

-John

PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:43 pm