4g61t.org

Specializing in the 3g CSM
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 8:58 pm

All times are UTC-05:00

PostPosted: Thu Feb 10, 2005 1:38 am 
Restricted Newbie

I offer performance tuning in addition to regular repair services to Car Clubs/Racers, or anyone that wants performance mods/tuning or repair/maintenance done for about ½ of what most shops charge. Anyway, I have a lot of vehicles that I have done in my portfolio and I thought you might like to pass on my information to your acquaintances in case they need some work done.

I used to be really big into the street racing/cruising scene in St. Louis ("cruising" Lindbergh and racing at Koch Rd, etc.). I have a degree in Automotive Technology from Universal Technical Institute, Glendale Heights, IL, including Hot Rod University training. I have also performed basic maintenance, bolt-on performance upgrades, internal engine and cylinder head modifications, custom exhaust systems, nitrous oxide/turbocharger installation and tuning, fuel management tuning, interior modifications, etc. on my own personal vehicles including, but not limited to the following models: 2 Chevrolet Camaro SS (one with the Grand Sport LT4 V8), Ferrari F355, 4.6L Mustang Cobra (made 480 RWHP), Several Fox Body Mustangs, Several Mitsubishi Eclipses, Numerous Nissan vehicles, 1995 Turbo charged, 2.4L Dodge Neon, BMW 3 Series, etc. I am also ASE certified.

I currently at Suntrup Hyundai on Lemay ferry Rd., and I do this on the side on weekends and after work hours (I work the 3:30-midnight shift), please let me know if you need anything, thanks! Bring me a written estimate from any shop and I will beat it.

Thanks,

CARL MARTIN
team_lethal_racing@yahoo.com

Last edited by neonturbo1995 on Wed Oct 26, 2005 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 10, 2005 9:04 am 
Spends Too Much Time Under The Hood